Custom Search

Thursday, April 02, 2009

G-20 Outcome and Winner


Some people will say that President Obama diplomatically moved the world summit of economic leaders in a direction toward progress and others will say it was a disaster. If you look to the facts it was an American success story and a President that handled it with the cleverness of Thomas Jefferson. That summation isn’t entirely correct because he also handled the summit with the humility of Lincoln as well. That to does not work because the ideology of Wilson was present as well. It doesn’t matter, the end result is that President Obama was the focus of the summit but choose not to be and worked the politics of the summit to achieve his end goal. A consensus on where the world needs to go to focus on bringing back the world economy. Not even the best of detractors could argue with that point. Jobs in small town America sometimes depend on jobs thousands of miles away in a distant country. We are all stuck in an economy that is reliant on other nations whether we like it or not.

The real star of this G-20 summit was the love fest with our First Lady, Michelle Obama. Even the Queen of England broke protocol to hug her. Make no mistake about it, Michelle Obama is Barack Obama’s biggest weapon on toning down anyone that wants to argue about what the people around the world really think about America. Michelle could tame a lions den with a smile and just her presence. You have to love her for that and I do. If the Queen of England felt the need to embrace Michelle then that tells you a lot in itself. The Queen does not touch anyone and nobody touches the Queen. It just isn’t done! But it happened?

When I voted for Barack Obama I won and got a two fer. I’ll let him do all the political garbage and enjoy the love fest that America and now the world will have with his wife Michelle. She is just the perfect fit for the perfect politician for our times. Even the Queen of England wanted to hug her and I don’t blame her.

While her husband is making serious decisions that will change the way we look at our world from a business and environmental perspective, Michelle Obama, our First Lady, is winning the hearts and minds of millions of people every single day. Politically, Democrats, could not ask or hope for anyone better than Michelle Obama. God bless her, she is the hope and future that we all seek.

If we could just bottle the exuberance and love for Michelle Obama, then her husband could serve two terms and then she could serve the next two!

Needless to say, the reall winner of the G-20 Summit was Michelle Obama. She moved the people in a land not of her own. She won their hearts and her husband didn't do so bad either.

Papamoka

Labels: , , , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Thursday, March 26, 2009

Republican Genocide on… Themselves


Politically, you can do nothing more idiotic than attack an elected officials wife. The wives of elected officials to any seat in our government did not ask for anyone’s vote. I wouldn’t blame a single one of them for voting against their own husband but that is another point for another Papamoka discussion. One thing these ladies from both sides of the political aisle do not deserve is ridicule and out right name calling that is frankly disgusting. Call her a bitch, mock her, degrade her, and more or less label her as fair game at the start of hunting season. It is wrong to do so and you pay the price for being a political idiot in doing so! Pure and simple it is dead wrong! It is beyond the sense of politics on what is right and what is wrong when you attack the spouse of any elected official. Mostly, it is out right nothing any politician should do to make their political point of view known. If you have a problem with the politician, then argue that point on what he was elected on. Leave his wife and family out of it.

Over at Politico they have the latest on the GOP going after the First Lady, Michelle Obama, again, cowardice and anti American if you ask me…

GOP transparency push seen as attack on Michelle O.

House Republicans are pressing for a change in federal law that could force Michelle Obama and future first ladies to do more of their policy work in public. But Democrats warn President Obama may take the attempt personally “as an attack on his wife.”

The GOP effort is being led by the ranking member of the House Oversight and Government Reform Committee, Rep. Darrell Issa (R-Calif.), whose initial salvo was rebuffed recently at a contentious committee markup session. Under Issa’s amendment, any government policy group that Mrs. Obama or another first spouse regularly participates in would be subject to a law requiring meetings to be announced in advance and, in most instances, public.

At the March 10 markup, Issa’s proposal triggered more than 35 minutes of impassioned debate. I’ve linked video of the exchange below, but Democrats clearly seemed to be recoiling at what some viewed as an effort to target Mrs. Obama.
- Politico

I need to be clear that I think that Michelle Obama, our First Lady, is an outstanding woman that could have gone far in life on her own without ever being First Lady. Michelle is highly educated, was making a hell of a lot more than her husband in private practice, and would have been very happy just being Michelle Obama if her husband wasn’t elected President. She gave it all up for America. She didn’t have to? She could have told her husband to hit the road if elected, because she didn’t need all the MSM crap that comes with her husband being President.

Republicans opened up a very larger than life can of worms by attacking the First Lady but they truly don’t understand the argument they are making for a more public reporting of the First Ladies actions. Michelle Obama is a private citizen and so are her children and that in my book makes them immune from media and Congressional attack mobs. Republican’s in Congress disagree but I can only offer my opinion on why they are dead wrong on this issue. Gentleman will always hold a door for a lady, gentleman will always offer assistance to a lady. It isn’t sexist, its just American and common courtesy. Michelle Obama has done nothing wrong other than saying “I do” during a wedding ceremony and her actions as First Lady have always been honorable following tradition of the office of President.

If this is the best strategy or argument against President Obama that the Republican Party has, then I look forward to the next election where many of the same Republican's will find themselves signing up for unemployment benefits in states where they said thier own people should have none. Easy to say if you have a couple of million in the bank like most Republican elected officials. Not so easy if the last paycheck you cashed was your only income.

Papamoka

Labels: , , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Right Wing Attacks Michelle Obama


When it comes to writing opinion about what is happening in our nation it is fair game to attack, ridicule, even call the President foul names and degrade him. Hell, I’ve called George W. Bush more names than I can think of but never, not even once, not even one single post, have I ever thought to attack his wife simply because she is his wife. Former First Lady Laura Bush didn’t run for Governor and she didn’t run for President. She was simply married to a man that won both political offices and in my book she was first class. I was very proud to have her representing my country, our country, as our First Lady.

In politics, you can hate the messenger, love the messenger, and even be enthralled or disgusted with the person in charge of our nation. They are fair game to attack and outright beat up in the press and all across the internet. Not for a minute is it okay to attack, ridicule, or degrade his spouse for political opinion gamesmanship. Take for instance this ass over at Town Hall.com, Burt Prelutsky, that thinks its okay to go so far as calling the First Lady, Michelle Obama, a racist. Over at the Huffington Post they had some strong words and quotes that I didn’t happen to find in the Prelutsky piece but it could have been edited out since the post was put up on TownHall.com? Here is what is currently up on Town Hall from Burt…

It’s not just the politicians, but also their mates, so long as they’re Democrats, who get the star treatment. Take Michelle Obama…please. Every time I turn around, there she is on a magazine cover. Now, normally, like the Mafia, I lay off the spouses, but inasmuch as this particular spouse attended the same racist church as her hubby for 20 years, I’ll make an exception in her case. After all, in spite of the fact that affirmative action got her an Ivy League degree and a $7,000-a-week salary and, moreover, has sent billions of dollars for no particularly good reason to Africa, she insists this is a mean country.

Naturally, the left-wing media is now trying to convince us that this James Brown-look-alike has all the allure, glamour and fashion sense of Jackie Kennedy. I have even heard her upper arms described in the sort of language Wordsworth devoted to flowers in the morning dew and that Keats lavished on nightingales. Frankly, if I were Mrs. Obama and the geeks started rhapsodizing about my triceps, I might consider wearing sleeves.
- Town Hall

Now here is what was posted over at the Huffington Post as a quote? These two things don’t match up? But the intent and attack is clear on Michelle Obama as the target of hate.

Take Michelle Obama...please. Every time I turn around, there she is on a magazine cover. Now, normally, like the Mafia, I lay off the spouses, but inasmuch as this particular spouse attended the same racist church as her hubby for 20 years, I'll make an exception in her case. After all, in spite of the fact that affirmative action got her an Ivy League degree and a $7,000-a-week salary and, moreover, has sent billions of dollars for no particularly good reason to Africa, she insists this is a mean country. The burning question in my circle is: if the First Family gets a female dog, will she be the First Bitch or will she have to settle for second place? - Huffington Post

Personally, I don’t care what side of the political aisle you sit or hail from, you just don’t attack the President of the United States wife, AKA the First Lady. It’s just rude, ignorant, and shows that you have no argument to forward your personal political objective. Then again, I’m just a liberal blogger with some common sense ethics that were instilled into me as a child growing up, you never hit a girl, and you are always respectful to ladies. I used to think that Republican’s raised their children in the same way but I just might be wrong. No disrespect intended to Republican mom’s married to an ass.

Thus I end this post with a well intentioned “Screw You” Burt Prelutsky. He’s probably just pissed off that Michelle Obama looks a hell of a lot better in her dress than he does.

Just one additional thought, Michelle Obama is a knock out! Barack is one lucky man to have such a beautiful wife and friend. Oh, and Burt, you don’t want to mention the Mafia in an article or those pesky FBI and Secret Service guys and gals will want to know what you know and when you knew it. AKA Kennedy conspiracy theories.

Papamoka

Labels: , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Saturday, January 03, 2009

Ann Culter Fangs out for Michelle Obama


It doesn’t surprise me that the right wing extremist like Ann Culter are going to go after the weakest link in the Obama Presidency. You can’t go after him on his President Elect choices for economic advisors when he has the best of the best. Warren Buffet carries a hefty resume of success when it comes to knowing how business economics actually work. You can’t go after President Elect Obama on his choice for Secretary of State when Hillary Clinton is a connoisseur of foreign affairs with a hubby that actually was once our President of the United States. What does surprise me is the person Ann Culter is attacking in her latest book to come out next week. Ann Culter picks an easy target, someone that can not defend themselves against trash mouth books about themselves, someone that has no political title but is close to the President Elect. Michelle Obama, our future First Lady of the United States of America is all Ann Culter has to write about. And all she has is fasion tips against Mrs. Obama!

Word to the wise Miss Culter, attacking any First Lady of the United States is past the warning track and your friends in publishing and distribution will abandon you for it. Over at the Daily News they feel the need to progress the Ann-ti Christ Culter into the limelight…

Me-ow! Ann Coulter hits Michelle Obama over styles
BY MICHAEL SAUL
DAILY NEWS POLITICAL CORRESPONDENT
Saturday, January 3rd 2009, 11:54 AM


Right-wing flame thrower Ann Coulter blasts incoming First Lady Michelle Obama as a freakish Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis imitator in a book to be published next week.

In her latest screed, titled "Guilty: Liberal 'Victims' and their Assault on America," Coulter accuses the liberal left of playing the victim when in fact, she argues, they are the victimizers.

As usual, Coulter throws plenty of bombs herself.

Lashing out at the President-elect's wife, Coulter wrote, "Her obvious imitation of Jackie O's style - the flipped-under hair, the sleeveless A-line dresses, the short strands of fake pearls - would have been laughable if done by anyone other than a media-designated saint."

Coulter said Cindy McCain, the wife of vanquished GOP nominee John McCain, "dressed well without freakishly imitating famous First Ladies in history.
"
- Daily News

I think we can chalk Ann Culter and her significance as a right wing Republican talking head as washed up with nothing but spite to sell. Will people buy her books? Yes they will, but I think they will find that the drivel and cat like mentality attacking Michelle Obama, our First Lady is disrespectful and insulting to not just Mrs. Obama but to all of the woman that have stood by their man and served as First Lady throughout history. These woman have done nothing wrong other than saying “I do!” to a man that they love. I’m sure that most of them, had they known that their spouse would have been a future President of the United States, would have ran from the church screaming at the top of their lungs!

Deep breath here… Ann Culter is an ass selling what she thinks will sell in her books and all she has is hate against a woman that has never run for any public service office. My personal apologies to Michelle Obama for Miss Culter and her lack of class and respect for the Presidency and the families that come with it to serve America. And might I add that Michelle Obama looks beautiful even in jeans and a baseball cap because she is one of us in the middle and lower class that has never represented herself as anything else. Maybe that is what pisses Ann Culter off, she can’t find jeans that will really ever fit.

Last thought on this topic, eat a freaking sandwich or something Ann will ya? You look like a poster child for Bulimia. No offense to bulimics.
Other folks on this issue:
Media Matters is after NBC for Promoting Culter...
Hullabaloo is on to her dirty tricks...

Papamoka

My thanks to Memeorandum for the news tip…

Labels: , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Thursday, September 25, 2008

The Women Behind Obama and Biden


When you look at political candidates running for President it is hard not to notice the woman behind the man. What is that old saying, behind every great man is a greater woman. Something like that. Behind the Democrat ticket for President is two outstanding beautiful woman and they prove it out with actions and not just words when it comes to the children involved in the campaign for President. That is a key point for this post, children.

Michelle Obama and Jill Biden are two very well educated woman that are married to serious politicians that some people call elitists. I’ll talk about that aspect after the article linked to below. When it comes to being Mom’s there is nothing elitist about a kids slumber or pajama party hosted by Michelle Obama and Jill Biden while there husbands did what they needed to do during the DNC convention. Over at People (who’d of thunk I would ever quote People with politics) they have an interesting story on the women behind the candidates of Obama and Biden…

Michelle Obama's Campaign Secret: Kids' Slumber Parties
By Chris Willard


How do you keep 15 kids entertained on the campaign trial?

If you're Michelle Obama and Jill Biden, you throw a slumber party.

The night of Obama's speech at the Democratic National Convention, her daughter Malia, 10, said she needed to make an announcement.

"I was like, 'What? Was I bad?' " Obama tells Access Hollywood in a series of interviews to air Sept. 25, 26 and 29. "She said no, but we have to have a sleepover tonight."

The sleepover happened the next night and the guest list included Biden's granddaughters and about 15 children of campaign staff.

At a recent campaign stop in Allentown, Penn., Obama and Biden chatted about how they had formed an immediate bond.

"It was just one of those magical moments where we spent a week together and after that week, you know Michelle put her arms around me and I put my arms around her and she said, 'I love you,' and I said, 'I love you, too,' " Biden recalls. "We just clicked."
- People

For starters we can say that these two woman have guts to host a slumber party for fifteen kids. Having five daughters we have had our fair share of large sleepover nights aka pajama parties with one or more friends from several of the girls and I wanted to pull my hair out. My wife handled the nightly events with the expertise of a top executive Mom. The bottom line is that they didn’t dump the kids on staffers and matter of fact, many of the kids were from the staff! If you ask me, and you won’t, these two mom’s handled the convention perfectly not only on stage but with the children associated with the campaign. I’m looking forward to seeing the interviews from Access Hollywood with Michelle Obama September 25, 26 and 29th. It’s nice to see the inside of the woman behind the man that could sit behind the desk in the Oval Office.

Getting back to the “Elitist” point of view that people are labeling Barack and Michelle Obama, I think it is good for the country to present our brightest and strongest candidate for President on the Democratic ticket. My brother offered this advice when people use the “Elitist” label when it comes to Obama. When America goes to war we use our “Elite” troops, Navy Seals, Green Beret’s and the list goes on. We use our best assets to attack and win the fight. We use our Elite military power to fight and win the war so how is it wrong that putting up our brightest star in the Democrat Party is wrong because they call him an “Elitist”? More to the point, why are they not putting the best their party has to offer to defend America?

Papamoka

Labels: , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Monday, August 25, 2008

Michelle Obama Speech at the DNC Convention

In all of my political reporting work I have never seen such an engaging and inspiring speech than the one Michelle Obama gave at the Democratic Convention in Colorado. In her speech she brought the politician that is the man, her husband Barack Obama, to the American people as the woman that loves him without doubt. If you thought for one moment that Michelle Obama was not a proud American in the past, she squashed those doubts in this speech before the convention. In her speech she touched on the thought that “The world as it is will just not do” and I have to agree with her. We can be so much better if we just work together to be just that.

Over at MSNBC they have this post on her entire speech…

Video Link



Michelle Obama in her speech raised the facts up high and highlighted her own tough road to travel to get to where she and her family is today. Her life, and her husbands life was not handed to them on a silver spoon, they earned it by working hard no matter the difficulties in doing so. Her family today is her world and their future is the same message that your family is all working toward in this very negative and unforgiving world we live in. The passion of her message is not just for her children but for yours as well. Bringing back America to the status of a nation that has always served the higher purpose for all of its citizens is the message to embrace by the Obama family and campaign.

At the end of her speech her young children came to the stage as Dad video phoned in at the convention. Hearing his babies interact with their Daddy touched my heart. I loved the little ham act and the love that they showed to their Daddy. I could picture my baby girls doing the same thing on a world stage. Tens of thousands of people behind Obama’s daughters applauding didn’t mean a single thing because Daddy was on the video prompter behind the podium and interacting with them as Daddy’s will do.

Michelle Obama scored a solid ten on this speech. She is not just a well educated woman married to Barack Obama but she is a Mom, a wife, and an American citizen that has worked hard for the people with the least audible voices in America. God bless her!

Papamoka

*****The Beacon News has picked up this post... Thank You!
*****BallotVox has linked to this post... Thank You!

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Labels: , , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Obama Family Made Big Bucks?


Let me first start out that this is an in the tank slam on the Obama campaign for President from MSNBC. While his tax filings are released, his opponent, the well respected foggy memory Senator from New York are not. I might also point out that out of all the Democrat candidates in the original field of candidates, Barack Obama was among the poorest of the mega millionaires.

Why is this even a story plays into the racial card that the Clinton campaign unleashed with the Reverend Wright matter. If black people are not supposed to make it in the big time roll of millionaires and politics then Oprah and Bill Cosby should just sit down and shut the hell up. I don't think so! Screw you MSNBC!

The beginning of this lead story on MSNBC should have read that the Clinton family has not as yet released their tax returns but the Obama family has. Yellow journalism is alive and well at this story over at MSNBC…

Obama's tax returns show leap in income
The family's best year came in 2005 with a combined income of $1.6 million

By Jim Popkin
Senior Investigative Producer, NBC News
updated 4:05 p.m. ET, Tues., March. 25, 2008

WASHINGTON - The tax returns for Sen. Barack Obama and his wife, Michelle, offer new insights into the power couple's rising fortunes. They chronicle the candidate's rise from state legislator to U.S. senator and beyond.

The tax returns are dated between 2000 and 2006, showing a steep increase in family income.

For example, the first return indicates that the Obamas' combined income was $240,505. That included Obama's salary as a young state senator in Illinois, $16,500 in fees as a "foundation director/educational speaker," and his wife's salary as a hospital administrator.

But just six years later in 2006, the Obamas' combined income was $983,826, some $740,000 more. Obama had become a U.S. senator by then, making about $165,000 a year, and his wife's income from the University of Chicago Medical Center had sharply climbed to about $265,000 a year.

Obama's book-writing career had also become profitable, earning him $551,240 in author fees for 2006 alone.

Michelle Obama also made an additional $51,200 that year, as working as the director of TreeHouse Foods. According to the company's website, it's a "food manufacturer servicing primarily the retail grocery and foodservice chains."

The Obamas' best financial year came in 2005, when their total combined income was $1.6 million. That included $1.2 million in author fees for Obama's best-selling books. Michelle Obama's salary that year was $316,962 plus another $45,000 from TreeHouse Foods.
- MSNBC

Maybe we need to be realistic and ask how much Bill Clinton as a former President of the United States of America gets for every speech he gives. Last I heard it was upward of $100,000 bucks for thirty to forty minutes worth of breath from Bill Clinton to spew his sense of reality to any organization with the check book big enough to pay him. Good for him to be able to take that kind of coin down!

Maybe we need to look at what Senator Clinton made off of her book deals. Not that having a book in print is a crime but that income is a play on politics just as Obama’s was so is Obama a bad person for making money off of a book deal?

Mud is flying and the press is just as guilty as the political campaigns of both candidates. What this story from MSNBC stunk, stank, and filled the back of my throat with bile was the simple fact that they do not think a Black African American should be making that kind of money? Baffles my mind!

What bothers me is not how the story was placing facts as much as it was the manner of the facts. He made X amount of dollars and his wife made X amount of dollars as if it was all ill gotten income and not deserved. Again, Screw you MSNBC!

Barack Obama and his wife Michelle earned their lot in life the hard way and overcame the many obstacles that our society threw at them. I give them full credit for a job well done and hope my children can be half as good in their life travels.

In this latest phase of the political campaign for President it seems that a black man is not allowed to have a life with financial gains even though his Harvard education and life mission is to be in public service. Hillary Clinton is somehow absolved of this guilt trip.

Hillary’s income is clean but Barack Obama’s is wrong? That is political stereo typing gone wrong and the Main Stream Media is playing it up as if the Obama’s do not deserve to have a life with rewards based on the same life mission.

Papamoka

Labels: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Saturday, January 05, 2008

If not Biden then Who?



With the loss of Joe Biden and Chris Dodd in the Iowa caucus comes a fairly large dilemma for those of us in the rest of the nation that have yet to vote. As Democrat’s who in the hell do we have left now that Iowans decided that Biden and Dodd are not worthy of the Presidency. With both of them dropping out of the race and I’m sure that Bill Richardson will be throwing in the towel soon enough, our choices will be somewhat limited.

When looking at the remaining top contenders and considering what all of the polls are predicting it does not bode well for the Democrat’s that simply do not care for Hillary Clinton. Having voted for her husband twice I am guilty of being a Clinton Democrat but not a large Hillary Clinton supporter. Public speaking is not her forte but that is not a true measure of any candidate but it helps one hell of a lot. Inspiration is not something she excels at when it comes to even the debates. It’s by no means that I think that she would not make a great President, she probably would, I simply do not see it happening for her. Realistically, I can not see Hillary Clinton beating Huckabee, McCain or Romney in the general election and that is something that has to be considered.

I’ve looked at John Edwards and the possibility of supporting him and yet I can not get past a response he gave to a teenager asking him a question in the last election. This young girl that was probably about fifteen or sixteen asked him a direct question about nuclear weapons and if he would engage nations around the world to abolish them. John Edwards went into trial lawyer double speak mode and worked all the way around the question and never answered the question. He did however autograph a note book for her. Afterward, the young girl was asked if her question was answered by the camera crew and she told it like it is. He’s a good politician, knows a lot of facts but he did not answer my question. Sometimes a fifteen year old is smarter than most adults.

Could Edwards beat the nasty threesome from the Republican field? Highly unlikely. I tend to think that he really does not have the heart for the nastiness that is national politics and the crowd over on the right will never be ashamed to slam you no matter how clean of a campaign you personally run. It is the nature of the beast.

That leaves us with Barack Obama, the Senator from Illinois. Now that I am no longer allowed to be hooked on Biden and had to go cold turkey off my Jones, I will be looking at his candidacy a little more closely. According to some reports he has the younger generations actually interested in what is going on in politics in America again. That is something not done since the days of JFK but make no mistake he is not JFK. Just being able to get the younger generations to participate and vote is amazing in itself. Having heard that he is the rock star of the Democratic field of candidates is rather intriguing as well but that alone does not qualify you to be President.

Something is different about Barack Obama’s style and the way that he speaks to the crowds of enthusiast that seem to show up no matter where he goes. Maybe his message of change is something to grab onto and hope that it is in fact possible. Obama reminds me a little about our current Governor in Massachusetts, Deval Patrick, who just happens to be an African American, who ran his political campaign on hope and “Together we can” which I supported and voted for in the election. Many of Governor Patrick’s detractors were hell bent on the fact that the people of the Bay State would never elect a black man as Governor and they were dead wrong. And now that same mentality is popping up all over the nation whenever Barack Obama’s name is mentioned.

Are we voting for the color of a persons skin or their position on the issues we feel strongest about? Basing our choice for any political office where true leadership is required, I would tend to think that the majority of people would opt for the later. Now more than ever our nation needs change and if the only person offering true change happens to be a black man from Illinois then that is the path to choose.

Winning Iowa is not a guarantee that the race in New Hampshire will draw the same conclusion. With an Iowa bounce many candidates in the past have soared in the Granite State election and others have tanked. Then again, the amount of coverage the local media is giving Senator Obama is surely a good indicator that if he does not finish first then it will be a close second.

One other thought to this process we call electing a President is that the previous couple of occupants of the White House have all been elected by people above the age of thirty five and that seems to have led to a division of the masses. Maybe the younger generation can see the whole environment of the forest and not just a bunch of trees.

I’m off with my marker pen to edit all of my “Joe is Right!” signs and bumper stickers. “Change is Right” seems to sound more appropriate for the task at hand that we ALL like to call America.
Papamoka

Cross posted at Bring It ON! and Michael Linn Jones

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Labels: , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button